May Memorial Marathon

A month long 24/7 tribute to our nation's fallen heroes....

How does it work? - Sign up to run/walk/bike for 30 minutes, or more, on any particular day at any particular time. Use whatever timezone you are in, the calendar is set up on eastern time. Your name will be posted on our calendar wall as a committed runner for that time period. Up to 10 participants can take any one 30-min time slot. If you normally run every day use this month long opportunity to commit those times to our military fallen. If desired, you may include hero names you want to remember when you register. What we are creating is a contiguous minute by minute tribute chain of remembrance. More Information Here.

Click "View & sign-up" to the far right of each day and the subsequent page will display the time slots available for you to select, in 30 min increments. Potentially there are 480 available slots each day and 14,880 for the month. VIEW VOLUNTEER CALENDAR

IMPORTANT NOTE ***** We have recently set up the marathon with a WordPress registration. We hope this will make multiple day/time signups easier for all. Also allowing you to clear your entry. When you select your date and time a WordPress box will appear asking for username and PW, underneath the box there is a register link. Start there and create your own identity. Its a one time process once you are signed in and saved. Let us know if you have any issues. Thank you *****

Current Volunteer Sign-up Sheets

Title
Saturday May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Sunday May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021
Monday May 3, 2021 May 3, 2021 May 3, 2021
Tuesday May 4, 2021 May 4, 2021 May 4, 2021
Wednesday May 5, 2021 May 5, 2021 May 5, 2021
Thursday May 6, 2021 May 6, 2021 May 6, 2021
Friday May 7, 2021 May 7, 2021 May 7, 2021
Saturday May 8, 2021 May 8, 2021 May 8, 2021
Sunday May 9, 2021 May 9, 2021 May 9, 2021
Monday May 10, 2021 May 10, 2021 May 10, 2021
Tuesday May 11, 2021 May 11, 2021 May 11, 2021
Wednesday May 12, 2021 May 12, 2021 May 12, 2021
Thursday May 13, 2021 May 13, 2021 May 13, 2021
Friday May 14, 2021 May 14, 2021 May 14, 2021
Saturday May 15, 2021 May 15, 2021 May 15, 2021
Sunday May 16, 2021 May 16, 2021 May 16, 2021
Monday May 17, 2021 May 17, 2021 May 17, 2021
Tuesday May 18, 2021 May 18, 2021 May 18, 2021
Wednesday May 19, 2021 May 19, 2021 May 19, 2021
Thursday May 20, 2021 May 20, 2021 May 20, 2021
Friday May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021
Saturday May 22, 2021 May 22, 2021 May 22, 2021
Sunday May 23, 2021 May 23, 2021 May 23, 2021
Monday May 24, 2021 May 24, 2021 May 24, 2021
Tuesday May 25, 2021 May 25, 2021 May 25, 2021
Wednesday May 26, 2021 May 26, 2021 May 26, 2021
Thursday May 27, 2021 May 27, 2021 May 27, 2021
Friday May 28, 2021 May 28, 2021 May 28, 2021
Saturday May 29, 2021 May 29, 2021 May 29, 2021
Sunday May 30, 2021 May 30, 2021 May 30, 2021
Monday May 31, 2021 May 31, 2021 May 31, 2021